Team


View Profile

View Profile

Argos Kracht

Senior consultant
Skype: argos.kracht
argos@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 777


IMG_9358.jpg

Rea Kauts

Front Office
rea@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 777

 


Rauno Kuber.jpg

Rauno Kuber

Lawyer
rauno@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 777


Kadri Mätlik

Lawyer
kadrim@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 774


Vilve Neiland

Accountant
vilve@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 777

 


Female.jpg

Sirje Lõnsu

Accountant
sirje@krmadvisor.ee 
+372 60 77 782


IMG_9354.jpg

Tiiu Muska

Accountant
tiiu@krmadvisor.ee 
+372 60 77 781

 


Female.jpg

Maarika Leesment

Accountant
maarika@krmadvisor.ee 
+372 60 77 780


Female.jpg

Kadri Ellervee

Accountant
kadri@krmadvisor.ee 
+372 60 77 772

 


Female.jpg

Inna Liivak

Accountant
inna@krmadvisor.ee 
+372 60 77 773

 


Rahel Talvik

Accountant
rahel@krmadvisor.ee
+372 60 77 777


IMGP0374_4.jpg

Andres Rosin

Online Accounting Support
andres@smaidar.ee
+372 50 51 195

 


Kalevi Tamm.jpg

Kalevi Tamm

Visual Forming
kalevi@me.com 
+372 56 23 00 33